Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Demant

Director of Athletics

509-777-3600 tdemant@whitworth.edu
Jo Ann Wagstaff

Associate AD / SWA

509-777-4311 jwagstaff@whitworth.edu
Kati Bodecker

Head Volleyball Coach / Asst. AD - Compliance

509-777-4391 kbodecker@whitworth.edu
Steve Flegel

Asst. AD - Sports Information

509-777-3239 sflegel@whitworth.edu
Joey VanHoomissen

Asst. AD - Facilities / Asst. TF / Asst. XC

509-777-3455 jvanhoomissen@whitworth.edu
Jack Burns

Faculty Athletics Representative

509-777-4445 jburns@whitworth.edu
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee

Program Coordinator

509-777-3224 jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Bosh

Head Athletics Trainer

509-777-3728 jbosh@whitworth.edu
Shane Wibel

Assistant Athletic Trainer

509-777-3478 swibel@whitworth.edu
Sarah Cummings

Assistant Athletic Trainer

509-777-3216 scummings@whitworth.edu
Stacey Nauman

Assistant Athletic Trainer

509-777-3464 Snauman@whitworth.edu
Edward Reisman, MD

Team Physician

Barbara Brandon, DO

Team Physician

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toby Schwarz

Head Cross Country Coach

509-777-4361 tschwarz@whitworth.edu
Joey VanHoomissen

Asst. AD - Facilities / Asst. TF / Asst. XC

509-777-3455 jvanhoomissen@whitworth.edu
Jeff Rahn

Asst. Track and Cross Country Coach

Beth Abbey

Asst. XC / Asst. TF - Distance

Cale Korbelik

Graduate Assistant

402-980-4446 ckorbelik19@my.whitworth.edu
Drew Jordan

Volunteer Assistant

Jon Simpson

Asst. TF - Sprints, Relays

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rod Sandberg

Head Coach / Defensive Line

509-777-4416 rodneysandberg@whitworth.edu
Alan Stanfield

Offensive Coordinator / Wide Receivers

509-777-3705 astanfield@whitworth.edu
Adam Richbart

Defensive Coordinator / Inside Linebackers

509-777-3415 arichbart@whitworth.edu
Bryan Bremer

Offensive Line / Recruiting Coordinator

509-777-4329 bbremer@whitworth.edu
Mitch Warren

Dir. of Strength and Conditioning / Defensive Backs

509-777-4530 mwarren@whitworth.edu
Mike McCune

Special Teams Coordinator / QBs

509-777-3419 mmccune@whitworth.edu
Matt Johnson

Running Backs

mathewjohnson@whitworth.edu
Adam Lindly

Outside Linebackers

alindly@whitworth.edu
TJ Conley

Kickers / Punters

JuJu Predisik

Offensive Assistant

Duke DeGaetano

Fullbacks/Tight Ends

Dalin McDonnell

GA / Defensive Backs

Mac Shaw

Linebackers Assistant

Tevyn Stevenson

Defensive Line Assistant

Trevor Woodall

Offensive Line Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Cathey

Head Soccer Coach

509-777-4385 mcathey@whitworth.edu
Eduardo Lopez

Assistant Coach

509-777-4385 elopez@whitworth.edu
Mitch Weller

Assistant Coach

Morgan Hartanov

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Olson

Head Coach

509-777-4206 bolson@whitworth.edu
Josh Sharon

Assistant Coach

509-777-4206 jsharon@whitworth.edu
Brandin Elliott

Assistant Coach

509-777-4206 belliott@whitworth.edu
Hannah Langbehn

Graduate Assistant

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kati Bodecker

Head Volleyball Coach / Asst. AD - Compliance

509-777-4391 kbodecker@whitworth.edu
Brenna Bruil

Graduate Assistant

bbruil17@my.whitworth.edu
Jamie Pancho

Asst. Volleyball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Logie

Head Men's Basketball Coach

509-777-4422 mlogie@whitworth.edu
Damion Jablonski

Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

509-777-4415 djablonski@whitworth.edu
Kyle Hurst

Asst. Coach

509-777-3394 khurst@whitworth.edu
Kenny Love

Asst. Coach

509-777-3683 klove@whitworth.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Helen Higgs

Head Basketball Coach

509-777-4376 hhiggs@whitworth.edu
Alecia Wilson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

509-777-4315 awilson@whitworth.edu
Jessica Kramer

Grad. Assistant Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Schadt

Head Swimming Coach

509-777-4778 sschadt@whitworth.edu
Sharlene Rinker

Assistant Coach

509-777-4246 srinker@whitworth.edu
Wes Walton

Graduate Asst. Coach

208-300-0223 wwalton15@my.whitworth.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Ramsay

Head Baseball Coach

509-777-4394 dramsay@whitworth.edu
CJ Perry

Pitching/Outfield/Strength and Conditioning Coach

cperry@whitworth.edu
Kelly Fitzpatrick

Graduate Assistant

Ryan Cooney

Assistant Coach

Kenny Eilmes

Volunteer Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kramer

Men's Golf Coach

509-777-4375 skramer@whitworth.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Guthrie

Women's Golf Coach

425-923-4456 eguthrie13@my.whitworth.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noelle Brouillard

Head Coach

509-777-3616 nbrouillard@whitworth.edu
Nick Chapman

Volunteer Assistant

nchapman@whitworth.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristal Brown

Head Softball Coach

509-777-4397 cristalbrown@whitworth.edu
Randy Clark

Associate Head Softball Coach

randyclark@whitworth.edu
Bob Castle

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Shanks

Head Tennis Coach

509-777-3726 mshanks@whitworth.edu
Cameron Williams

Asst. Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Aldridge

Head Tennis Coach

509-777-3596 raldridge@whitworth.edu
Bill Wagstaff

Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toby Schwarz

Head Track & Field Coach

509-777-4361 tschwarz@whitworth.edu
Joey VanHoomissen

Asst. AD - Facilities / Asst. TF / Asst. XC

509-777-3455 jvanhoomissen@whitworth.edu
Cale Korbelik

Graduate Assistant

402-980-4446 ckorbelik19@my.whitworth.edu
Jeff Rahn

Asst. Track and Cross Country Coach

Eloise Cappellano

Asst. TF - Throws

Beth Abbey

Asst. XC / Asst. TF - Distance

Keegan Shea

Asst. TF - Throws

Jon Simpson

Asst. TF - Sprints, Relays

Mike Fleming

Asst. TF - Pole Vault

Alec Karpov

Volunteer Asst. TF - Distance, Sprints